Contact Us

For more information about any of our projects please do get in touch with us.

General enquiries:

hello@princessproject.co.uk

 

Fundraising/events enquires:

events@princessproject.co.uk

 

Mum2Mum enquiries:

mum2mum@princessproject.co.uk

 

Princess Project Prayer Team:

prayer@princessproject.co.uk

 

Referrals/Requests for support:

support@princessproject.co.uk

 

Chair of Trustees

jane.negus@princessproject.co.uk

 

Emma Tanner, CEO

emma.tanner@princessproject.co.uk

 

Beth Thompson, Maidstone/ Tonbridge project manager

beth.thompson@princessproject.co.uk

 

Alison Jackson, Medway project manager

alison.jackson@princessproject.co.uk

 

Mary Sangwan, Maidstone community support worker

mary.sangwan@princessproject.co.uk

 

Ceri Parkinson, Medway community support worker

ceri.parkinson@princessproject.co.uk

 

Helene Spocchia, Sheppey community support worker

helene.spocchia@princessproject.co.uk


 

Phone/text:

01622 230713 (Office)

07851 196 770 (Emma)

07427 339 784 (Beth)

07426 714 709 (Alison)

07312 095 538 (Mary)

07916 986619 (Ceri)

07916 791617 (Helene)


 

Office address:
The Princess Project
Maidstone Community Support Centre

39-48 Marsham Street
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 1HH

 

Staying informed

If you would like to be in the loop about our future events and find out more about our work and how you can support us, please subscribe to our newsletter.

SIGN UP

TOTCYCLE

Totcycle is our baby and toddler bank, providing nappies, formula, clothing, toys and equipment for 0-5s free of charge to anyone who needs it.

FIND OUT MORE

NEW MUM GIFTS

We give beautiful gift bags full of individually-wrapped goodies to new mums, to help them feel valued and special.

FIND OUT MORE